GSG Berlin

GSG Berlin

Contact person for rent
Wertpunkt Real Estate Experts GmbH

 

Geneststraße 5 | 10829 Berlin
(Entrance Reichartstr. 2 | staircase G)
Phone: +49 (0) 30 440 123 025
Fax: +49 (0) 30 390 931 96
E-mail: bpw@gsg.de

GSG Berlin

Take off.
Attractive office and commercial space in Berlin

GSG Berlin is the ideal partner when it comes to implementing your business ideas. With almost 1 million square metres of space at almost 50 locations, it is one of Berlin's leading providers of office and commercial space. Around 2,000 companies are part of the rental community and have already found suitable space: Whether high-tech company, creative agency, classic service provider or manufacturing industry - for every use there is the perfect space from 20 - 20,000 m² at favourable and flexible conditions.

Especially in the modern econoparks Berlin founders can get off to an optimal start and receive attractive special conditions. At www.econoparks.de you can get a first overview. Our team provides you gladly a custom-made offer under T. 030 440 123 025.

Most locations of the GSG Berlin are connected to glass fiber. The fiber optic courtyard network initiated by GSG Berlin and operated by a subsidiary enables high-availability Internet with transfer rates of up to 10,000 Mbps, connections to data centers, Internet nodes and various carriers as well as comprehensive network-based services such as storage-on-demand or Voice over IP. And all this at low cost. Everything about products and services can be found at www.hofnetz.de.

In its blog, GSG Berlin regularly reports companies and provides information on current topics and introduces networks and individual sectors. Synergies included: As a tenant you will find potential customers and business partners on the commercial yards.

GSG Berlin also uses the size of the tenant network in the interests of its tenants. It negotiates added value such as key account discounts and preferential conditions for you via specially selected cooperations. As a service provider and networker for Berlin companies, GSG Berlin supports start-ups, existing companies and the development of innovative ideas.

GSG Berlin

GSG Berlin

Ansprechpartner Vermietung
Wertpunkt Real Estate Experts GmbH

Geneststraße 5 | 10829 Berlin
(Eingang Reichartstr. 2 | Aufgang G)
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 440 123 025
Telefax: +49 (0) 30 390 931 96
E-Mail: bpw@gsg.de

GSG Berlin

Starten Sie durch.
Attraktive Büro- und Gewerbeflächen in Berlin

Die GSG Berlin ist der ideale Partner, wenn es um die Umsetzung Ihrer Geschäftsideen geht. Mit fast 1 Mio. Quadratmetern  an fast 50 Standorten gehört sie zu den führenden Büro- und Gewerbeflächenanbietern Berlins. Rund 2.000 Unternehmen zählen zur Mieterschaft und haben bereits die passenden Flächen gefunden: Ob Hightech-Unternehmen, Kreativagentur, klassischer Dienstleister oder produzierendes Gewerbe - für jede Nutzung gibt es die richtigen Flächen von 20 – 20.000 m² zu günstigen und flexiblen Konditionen.

Speziell in den modernen econoparks Berlin können Gründer optimal durchstarten und erhalten attraktive Sonderkonditionen. Unterwww.econoparks.de erhalten Sie einen ersten Überblick. Das Vermietungsteam erstellt Ihnen gern ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot unter T. 030 440 123 025.

Die meisten Standorte der GSG Berlin sind an Glasfaser angebunden. Das von der GSG Berlin initiierte und über eine Tochtergesellschaft betriebene Glasfaser-Hofnetz ermöglicht hochverfügbares Internet mit Übertragungsraten von bis zu 10.000 Mbit/s, Kopplungen zu Rechenzentren, Internetknoten und verschiedenen Carriern sowie umfassende netzbasierte Dienstleistungen wie Storage-on-Demand oder Voice-over-IP. Und das zu kostengünstigen Konditionen. Alles rund um Produkte und Leistungen finden Sie unter www.hofnetz.de.

In ihrem Blog portraitiert die GSG Berlin regelmäßig Unternehmen aus ihrer Mieterschaft, informiert über aktuelle Themen und stellt Netzwerke sowie einzelne Branchen vor. Synergien inklusive: Denn als Mieter finden Sie auf den Gewerbehöfen potentielle Kunden und Geschäftspartner.

Die Größe des Mieternetzwerkes nutzt die GSG Berlin zudem im Sinne ihrer Mieter. Über eigens ausgewählte Kooperationen verhandelt sie für Sie Mehrwerte wie Großkundenrabatte und Vorzugskonditionen. Als Dienstleister und Netzwerker für Berliner Unternehmen fördert die GSG Berlin Start-Ups, Bestandsunternehmen und die Entwicklung innovativer Ideen.