Berlin Partner

Berlin Partner for Business and Technology

Fasanenstr. 85 | 10623 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 463 025 00
E-mail: info@berlin-partner.de

 

Berlin Partner

Berlin's top address for companies: Berlin Partner for Business and Technology

Business and technology promotion for companies, investors and scientific institutions in Berlin - this is what Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH offers. Numerous experts with tailor-made services and an excellent network to the scientific community form an optimal offer to lead innovation, settlement, expansion and location securing projects to success.

As a unique public-private partnership, Berlin is backed by partners for business and technology, both the Senate of the State of Berlin and more than 200 companies committed to their city. Berlin Partner is also responsible for worldwide marketing for the German capital, for example with the successful "be Berlin" campaign.

With our Service Packages we bundle your success in Berlin:

Business Welcome Package

With the Business Welcome Package, Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie in cooperation with partner organisations in Berlin offers you a unique service to test your new location at favourable conditions. It is aimed at foreign companies that are investing in Berlin for the first time or again.

Business Financing Package

With the Business Financing Package we check the eligibility of your investment project under consideration of all possible criteria. If required, we can arrange a technology check and a market evaluation of your project.

Business Location Package

With the Business Location Package, Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie supports you in finding the optimal location for your company. The service is aimed at foreign companies that are investing in Berlin for the first time or again.

Business Talent Package

With the Business Talent Package we support you within the scope of your investment project with the search for qualified personnel as well as with training, qualification and residence questions. We will provide you with free individual support and assistance from a single source.

Business Technology Package

With the Business Technology Package, we determine your technology needs in a personal meeting and provide you with suitable specialists from the world of science.

Business International Package

With the Business International Package, we advise you personally on your international projects and offer you the associated services individually and bundled from a single source.

Berlin Partner

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie

Fasanenstr. 85 | 10623 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 46 30 25 00
E-Mail: info@berlin-partner.de

Berlin Partner

Berlins Erste Adresse für Unternehmen: Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie

Wirtschafts- und Technologieförderung für Unternehmen, Investoren und Wissenschaftseinrichtungen in Berlin – das bietet die Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH. Zahlreiche Fachexperten bilden mit maßgeschneiderten Services und einer exzellenten Vernetzung zur Wissenschaft ein optimales Angebot, um Innovations-, Ansiedlungs-, Expansions- und Standortsicherungsprojekte zum Erfolg zu führen.

Als einzigartiges Public Private Partnership stehen hinter Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie sowohl der Senat des Landes Berlin als auch über 200 Unternehmen, die sich für ihre Stadt engagieren. Zudem verantwortet Berlin Partner das weltweite Marketing für die deutsche Hauptstadt, beispielsweise mit der erfolgreichen „be Berlin“-Kampagne.

Mit unseren Service Packages bündeln wir Ihren Erfolg in Berlin:

Business Welcome Package

Mit dem Business Welcome Package bietet Ihnen Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie in Kooperation mit Partnerorganisationen in Berlin einen einzigartigen Service, Ihren neuen Standort zu günstigen Konditionen zu testen. Es richtet sich an auswärtige Unternehmen, die erstmalig oder erneut in Berlin investieren.

Business Financing Package

Mit dem Business Financing Package prüfen wir die Förderfähigkeit Ihres Investitionsprojekts unter Beachtung aller in Frage kommenden Kriterien. Bei Bedarf veranlassen wir einen Technologie-Check und eine Marktbewertung Ihres Vorhabens.

Business Location Package

Mit dem Business Location Package unterstützt Sie Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie dabei, den optimalen Standort für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden. Der Service richtet sich an auswärtige Unternehmen, die erstmalig oder erneut in Berlin investieren.

Business Talent Package

Mit dem Business Talent Package unterstützen wir Sie im Rahmen Ihres Investitionsprojektes bei der Suche nach Fachpersonal sowie bei Training, Qualifizierung und Aufenthaltsfragen. Sie erhalten von uns eine kostenfreie individuelle Betreuung und Unterstützung aus einer Hand.

Business Technology Package

Mit dem Business Technology Package ermitteln wir in einem persönlichen Gespräch Ihren Technologiebedarf und vermitteln Ihnen geeignete Spezialisten aus der Wissenschaft.

Business International Package

Mit dem Business International Package beraten wir Sie persönlich bei Ihren internationalen Vorhaben und bieten Ihnen die zugehörigen Leistungen individuell und gebündelt aus einer Hand an.